Summer Schedule

Updated 6/3/15

I’ll be hosting music theory / general music classes on Mondays in June and July starting on June 15th. I’ll see if I have schedule conflicts or can add more weeks or days if it’s wanted. Though there will be a overarching lesson plan, the whole point is to teach you what you don’t know, so if you miss a week then I’ll do my best to find a way to catch you up. You’ll learn more based on how often you attend, though.

Please send me a message at least the day before if you’re planning on showing up.

Dates: 6/15, 6/22, 6/29, 7/6, 7/13, 7/20, 7/27

Time: Starting at 11 AM. Bring lunch if you need it, or money if you want to go to the restaurants around here, since that is around lunchtime.

Location: My house, which is very close to school. Send me an email for the address.

Materials: Bring paper, pencil, and your instrument. I’d suggest either a binder or notebook to put the paper in, but it’s up to you.

Leave a Reply

